Manufactured in Europe.

Distributed throughout the globe.

Froilabo maintains a global infrastructure to support sales around the world.

Please click on your region to jump to your local representative

Argentina | Austria | Belize | Belgium | Bolivia | Brazil | Bulgaria | Canada | Chile | Colombia | Costa Rica | Croatia | Cuba | Denmark | Dominican Republic | Ecuador | Egypt | El Salvador | Finland | Germany | Greece | Guatemala | Guyana | Honduras | Hong Kong | Hungary | Italy | Lithuania | Luxembourg | Mexico | Nicaragua | Panama | Paraguay | PeruPoland | Puerto Rico | Romania | Serbia | Slovakia | Slovenia | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | Trinidad and Tobago | Turkey | UK | Uruguay | USA | Venezuela

For countries not listed please contact Froilabo’s headquarters

Argentina

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Austria

Techcomp (Germany)
Contact: Michael Klaiber
Address: Marie-Curie-Straße 27, 63110 Rodgau, Germany
E: michaelk@techcomp-eu.com
T: +49 (0) 6106 845490902
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Belize

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Belgium

Templab
Contact: Customer Care Service
Address: Rue Au Thier, 38, TROOZ, 4870
E: info@templab.eu
T: +32 435 182 82

Bolivia

Lab Supply
Contact: Mario Guzman
Address: Av. Alemana, Calle Motacu. 2350 – Entre 2do y, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia.
E: mguzman@labsupply.com.bo
T:  + 59 176 089 593
W: www.labsupply.com.bo

Brazil

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Bulgaria

Labimex
Contact: Denitza Dikova
Address: Distr. Goce Delchev, bl. 261, Office “Ch, SOFIA, 1404
E: ddikova@labimex.bg

Marvel
Contact: Anna Neykova
Address: Kuklensko Chaussee 12, PLOVDIV, 4004
E: a.neykova@marvel.bg

Canada

Betatek
Contact:
Steve Goldenberg
Address: 654 Petrolia Road, Toronto, ON M3J 2W3
E: sgoldenberg@betatekinc.com
T:
+1 (416) 409-4531
W: https://www.betatekinc.com/

JCGENETICS INC
Contact: Charles Bahout
Address: 1418 Avenue Victoria, Longueuil, QC J4V 1M1
E: info@jcgenetics.com
T: +1 (514) 893-2883
W: https://www.jcgenetics.shop/en

Chile

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Colombia

Artilab S.A.
Contact: Raul Murillo
Address: Parque empresarial de occidente-bodega 18, Funza, Cundinamarca, Colombia.
E: gerencia@artilab.com.co
T: + 57 1261 2013
W: www.artilab.com.co

Costa Rica

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Croatia

ReaX LAB
Contact: 
Lejla Juranic
Address: Avenija Dubrovnik 15, Zagreb Fair, pavilion 12, 1st floor, ZAGREB, 10 020

T: +385914567705
E: lejla.juranic@reaxlab.hr

Cuba

Alianc Group
Contact: Leonardo Duran
E: l.duran@aliancgroup.com
T: + 53 7203 3208
W: www.aliancgroup.com

Denmark

Axeb
Contact: Yvonne Reinhold
Address: Filmbyen 24, Hvidovre, 2650
E: yr@axeb.dk

Dominican Republic

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Ecuador

WIST
Contact: Ricardo Valencia
Address: Voz Andes, y N 42-107, Quito 170104, Ecuador
E: ricardo.valencia@wist-ec.com
T: + 593 98 752 8230
W: www.wist-ec.com

Egypt

Labtec Egypt
Contact:
Dr Ehab Adeeb
Address: Giza Egypt
T: 00202 33350187 / 00202 33368237
E: Ehab.adeeb@labtecegypt.com

El Salvador

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Estonia

Labobalt
Contact: Peeter Loomägi
Address: SILGU 18, TALLINN, 13516
E: info@labobalt.eu

Finland

Arctest
Contact: Johan Kinnula
Address: Mikkelänkallio 20, ESPOO, 02771
E: johan.kinnula@arctest.fi

OY TEO PAL AB
Contact: Lasse Lindgren
Address: OLARINLUOMA 14 B, ESPOO, 02200
E: lasse.lindgren@teopal.fi

Germany

Techcomp (Germany)
Contact: Michael Klaiber
Address: Marie-Curie-Straße 27, 63110 Rodgau, Germany
E: michaelk@techcomp-eu.com
T: +49 (0) 6106 845490902
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Irmeco
Contact: Oliver Irrek
Address: ZUR RIPSBEK 4, LÜTJENSEE, 22952
E: o.irrek@irmeco.de

Tritec
Contact: Birgitt Nolden
Address: HÜTTENSTRABE 9, HANNOVER, 30165
E: nolden@tritec-klima.de

Greece

Alfa Analytical
Contact: Evi Leronimaki
Address:4 DANAIS STREET, GERAKAS, ATHENS, 15344
E: ei@instruments.gr

ALS
Contact: Anthony Kaloyannis
Address: 6, Thessalias str., ALIMOS, 17456
E: anthony.kaloyannis@alssa.gr 

QUATTROLAB
Contact: Evangelia Farkona
Address: MARATHONOS AVENUE 144, PALLINI, 15351
E: efarkona@quattrolab.gr

Guatemala

PCL S.A.
Contact: Carlos Aldana
Address: Km. 22.5 Carretera a El Salvador, Empresarial Eco Plaza, Bodega 303, Fraijanes, C.P. 01062, Guatemala.
E: carlos.aldana@pclguatemala.com
T:  + 50 266 699 885
W: www.pclguatemala.com

Guyana

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Honduras

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Hong Kong

Techcomp Asia
Address: 2606, 26/F., Tower 1,
Ever Gain Plaza,
88 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung
Hong Kong, China
Contact: William Yip
T: +852-27519488
WhatsApp/WeChat HK: +852-6132 1139
E: williamy@techcomp.com.hk

Hungary

Dialab
Contact: Kornélia Kucsera
Address: BOGANCS U. 8, BUDAPEST, 1151
E: info@dialab.hu

Donau Lab
Contact: Anita Farkas
Address: FEHERVARI UT 120, BUDAPEST, 1116
E: nita@donaulab.com

Italy

Alfatech
Contact: Fabio Brivio
E: fabio.brivio@alfatechspa.com

Aurogène
Contact: Christian Oliviero PhD
Address: Via Dei Lucani 51,53,55 00185 ROMA
E: c.oliviero@aurogene.eu

Carlibiotec
Contact: Paolo Masi
Address: VIA LIMA, 4, ROMA, 00198
E: paolo.masi@carlibiotec.it

Labozeta
Contact: Giancarlo Dematthaeis
Address: Via Tiburtina, 1166, ROME, 00156
E: Giancarlo_dematthaeis@labozeta.it

Scharlab Italia
Contact: Daniela Foroni
Address: VIA ALCIDE DE GASPERI 56, RIOZZO DI CERRO AL LAMBRO (MI), 20070
E: customerservice01@scharlab.it

Lithuania

Labostera
Contact: Asta Vaiceliunaite
E: asta@labostera.lt

Prolabas
Contact: Šarūnas Balnys
E: prolabas1@gmail.com

Luxembourg

TempLab
Contact: Customer Care Service
Address: Rue Abbe Welter, 17A, WATRANGE, 9690
E: info@templab.eu
T: +352 261 549 89

Mexico

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Nicaragua

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Panama

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Paraguay

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Peru

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Poland

Cheminst Poland
Contact: Aleksander Prychidny
Address: SZCZODRE, TRZEBNICKA STR. 7A, MIRKOW, 55-095
E: office@cheminst.com.pl

Puerto Rico

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Romania

Cormedic
Contact: Julius Beldiman
Address: Str. Ion Creanga Nr. 109, Targu Neamt, 615202
E: mediccor@yahoo.com

Filara Biomed
Contact: Felician Pop
Address: Parcul Logistic Transilvania-Depozit D39, Cluj-Napoca, 400398
E: sales@filarabiomed.ro

Froilabo Instruments
Contact: Danut Dinca
E: d.dinca@froilabo.com

PRECISA
Contact: Costel Florea
E: costel.florea@precisa.ro

Laboratorium
Contact: Andrei Abagiu
Address: GH. BUZOIANU, BL.PA2, AP.10, TARGU BUJOR, JUD. GALATI, 805200
E: comenzi@laboratorium.ro

Nova Group
Contact: Gelu Cătălin Angelescu
Address: Str. OITUZ 47 C, OTOPENI ILFOV
E: gelu@novagroup.ro

Serbia

Golden Lab
Contact: Mila Cardaklija
Address: UGRINOVACKA 118, ZEMUN, 11080
E: m.cardaklija@goldenlab.rs

Vicor
Contact: Mihailo Drobnjakovic
E: mihailo.drobnjakovic@vicor.rs

Slovakia

CHROMSPEC
Contact: Jan Vojtek
Address: JANOSIKOVA 1827/65, SALA, 927 01
E: vojtek@chromspec.sk

Slovenia

Donau Lab
Contact: Matija Breznik
Address: TBILISIJSKA ULICA 85, LJUBLJANA, 1000
E: matb@donaulab.com

Spain

Calservice Heratec
Contact: Carlos Mingo
Address: C/ ARTESANOS, 7, (PRADO DEL ESPINO), BOADILLA DEL MONTE (MADRID), 28660
E: cmingo@controltecnica.com

Sweden

LABRUM KLIMAT AB
Contact: Tommy Tärnsten
Address: INDUSTRIVÄGEN 7, SOLNA, 17148
E: tommy.tarnsten@labrum.se

Switzerland

IGZ
Contact: Daniël Christiaan Smit
Address: FURTBACHSTRASSE 17, BUCHS ZH, 8107
Website: www.igz.ch
T: +41 44 456 33 62
E: d.smit@igz.ch

Trinidad and Tobago

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Turkey

Biltek
Contact: Onur Biricik
E: onur.biricik@biltekas.com

Teknis
Contact: Erol Cetinakdogan
E: erol@teknis.com.tr

etnalab
Contact:
Azize Yildirim
Address: Hurmali Mah. Kurtulus Cad. Central Plaza No: 39 Inner Door No: 31 Seyhan / Adana
E: azize.yildirim@etnalabs.com / info@etnalabs.com

United Kingdom

Edinburgh Instruments Ltd
Contact: Louise Milne
Address: 1 Bain Square, Kirkton Campus, Livingston, EH54 7DQ
E: louise.milne@edinst.com

Uruguay

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

USA

Techcomp USA
Address: 11840 West Market Place
Suite K and L
Fulton, MD 20759
USA
Contact: Nils Guerard
T: +1 (512) 215-8335
+1 (844) 547-0022
E: n.guerard@froilabo.com
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com

Quartzy
Contact: Steve Tomlie
E: steve.tolmie@quartzy.com
T: (302) 530-5615
W: https://www.quartzy.com/

Scientist.com
Contact: Isabel Felix-Chan
Address: 505 Lomas Santa Fe Dr. l Ste. 110 l Solana Beach, CA l 92075, USA
E: isabel@scientist.com
T: +1 858-333-3419
W:

Victory Science
Contact: Bob Kovarovic
Address: PO Box 307, Sewell, NJ 08080, USA
E: bob@victoryscientific.com
T: +1 (609) 915-5371
W: https://scientist.com/

AssayCell Technologies
Contact: Sam Putrevu
Address: 36 Chestnut Street, Avenel NJ 07001, USA
E: sputrevu@assaycell.com
T: +1 (732) 549-8817
W: https://assaycell.com/

Maxi Scientific
Contact: Ben Lowenstein
E: ben@maxisci.com
T: +1 (443) 501-6361
W: https://maxisci.com/

Spectra Services
Contact: Michael Phillips
Address: 249 David Parkway, Ontario, NY 14519, USA
E: mikep@spectraservices.com
T: +1 (585) 283-7079
W: https://spectraservices.com/

Laser Scientific LSI
Contact: Greg Lazarczyk
Address: 12692 Sandy Drive, Suite 116 Granger, IN 46530
E: greg@lazarsci.com
T: +1 (574) 339-3809
W: https://lazarsci.com/

Venezuela

Techcomp Latino
Contact: Victor Badillo
Address: Gustavo Baz #2160, PB3 OF 3, La Loma, C.P. 54060, Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, México.
E: victor.badillo@scioninstruments.com
T: + 52 55 5365 7790
W: www.techcomp-instruments.com