Manufactured in Europe.

Distributed throughout the globe.

Froilabo maintains a global infrastructure to support sales around the world.

Please click on your region to jump to your local representative

Belgium | Bulgaria | Denmark | Croatia | Egypt | Finland | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | Hungary | Italy | Lituania | Luxembourg | Poland | Romania | Russia | Serbia | Slovakia | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | Turkey | UK | USA

For countries not listed please contact Froilabo’s headquarters

Belgium

Templab
Contact: Customer Care Service
Address: Rue Au Thier, 38, TROOZ, 4870
E: info@templab.eu
T: +32 435 182 82

Bulgaria

Labimex
Contact: Denitza Dikova
Address: Distr. Goce Delchev, bl. 261, Office “Ch, SOFIA, 1404
E: ddikova@labimex.bg

Marvel
Contact: Anna Neykova
Address: Kuklensko Chaussee 12, PLOVDIV, 4004
E: a.neykova@marvel.bg

Denmark

Axeb
Contact: Yvonne Reinhold
Address: Filmbyen 24, Hvidovre, 2650
E: yr@axeb.dk

Croatia

Reax Lab
Contact: Tina Gelemanovic
Address: Avenija Dubrovnik 15, Zagreb Fair, pavilion 12, 1st floor, ZAGREB, 10 020
E: tina.gelamanovic@reaxlab.hr

Egypt

Labtec Egypt
Contact:
Dr Ehab Adeeb
Address: Giza Egypt
T: 00202 33350187 / 00202 33368237
E: Ehab.adeeb@labtecegypt.com

Estonia

Labobalt
Contact: Peeter Loomägi
Address: SILGU 18, TALLINN, 13516
E: info@labobalt.eu

Finland

Arctest
Contact: Johan Kinnula
Address: Mikkelänkallio 20, ESPOO, 02771
E: johan.kinnula@arctest.fi

OY TEO PAL AB
Contact: Lasse Lindgren
Address: OLARINLUOMA 14 B, ESPOO, 02200
E: lasse.lindgren@teopal.fi

Germany

Irmeco
Contact: Oliver Irrek
Address: ZUR RIPSBEK 4, LÜTJENSEE, 22952
E: o.irrek@irmeco.de

Tritec
Contact: Birgitt Nolden
Address: HÜTTENSTRABE 9, HANNOVER, 30165
E: nolden@tritec-klima.de

Greece

Alfa Analytical
Contact: Evi Leronimaki
Address:4 DANAIS STREET, GERAKAS, ATHENS, 15344
E: ei@instruments.gr

ALS
Contact: Anthony Kaloyannis
Address: 6, Thessalias str., ALIMOS, 17456
E: anthony.kaloyannis@alssa.gr 

QUATTROLAB
Contact: Evangelia Farkona
Address: MARATHONOS AVENUE 144, PALLINI, 15351
E: efarkona@quattrolab.gr

Hong Kong

Techcomp Asia
Address: 2606, 26/F., Tower 1,
Ever Gain Plaza,
88 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung, N.T.,
Hong Kong
Contact: William Yip
T: +852-27519488
WhatsApp/WeChat HK: +852-6132 1139
E: williamy@techcomp.com.hk

Hungary

Dialab
Contact: Kornélia Kucsera
Address: BOGANCS U. 8, BUDAPEST, 1151
E: info@dialab.hu

Donau Lab
Contact: Anita Farkas
Address: FEHERVARI UT 120, BUDAPEST, 1116
E: nita@donaulab.com

Italy

Alfatech
Contact: Fabio Brivio
E: fabio.brivio@alfatechspa.com

Aurogène
Contact: Anthony Kaloyannis
Address: Via Dei Lucani 51,53,55, ROMA, 00185
E: anthony.kaloyannis@alssa.gr

Carlibiotec
Contact: Paolo Masi
Address: VIA LIMA, 4, ROMA, 00198
E: paolo.masi@carlibiotec.it

FALC
Contact: Mirella Poletti
Address: VIA MONZIO COMPAGNONI 2, TREVIGLIO (BG), 24047
E: acquisti@falcinstruments.it

Labozeta
Contact: Giancarlo Dematthaeis
Address: Via Tiburtina, 1166, ROME, 00156
E: Giancarlo_dematthaeis@labozeta.it

Scharlab Italia
Contact: Daniela Foroni
Address: VIA ALCIDE DE GASPERI 56, RIOZZO DI CERRO AL LAMBRO (MI), 20070
E: customerservice01@scharlab.it

Lituania

Labostera
Contact: Asta Vaiceliunaite
E: asta@labostera.lt

Prolabas
Contact: Šarūnas Balnys
E: prolabas1@gmail.com

Luxembourg

TempLab
Contact: Customer Care Service
Address: Rue Abbe Welter, 17A, WATRANGE, 9690
E: info@templab.eu
T: +352 261 549 89

Poland

Cheminst Poland
Contact: Aleksander Prychidny
Address: SZCZODRE, TRZEBNICKA STR. 7A, MIRKOW, 55-095
E: office@cheminst.com.pl

Romania

Cormedic
Contact: Julius Beldiman
Address: Str. Ion Creanga Nr. 109, Targu Neamt, 615202
E: mediccor@yahoo.com

Filara Biomed
Contact: Felician Pop
Address: Parcul Logistic Transilvania-Depozit D39, Cluj-Napoca, 400398
E: sales@filarabiomed.ro

Froilabo Instruments
Contact: Danut Dinca
E: d.dinca@froilabo.com

PRECISA
Contact: Costel Florea
E: costel.florea@precisa.ro

Laboratorium
Contact: Andrei Abagiu
Address: GH. BUZOIANU, BL.PA2, AP.10, TARGU BUJOR, JUD. GALATI, 805200
E: comenzi@laboratorium.ro

Nova Group
Contact: Gelu Cătălin Angelescu
Address: Str. OITUZ 47 C, OTOPENI ILFOV
E: gelu@novagroup.ro

Russia

Stylab
Contact: Alexander Galkin
E: galkin.alexander.v@gmail.com

Sovtest
Contact: Roman Klimov
E: rklimov@sovtest-ate.com

Serbia

Golden Lab
Contact: Mila Cardaklija
Address: UGRINOVACKA 118, ZEMUN, 11080
E: m.cardaklija@goldenlab.rs

Vicor
Contact: Mihailo Drobnjakovic
E: mihailo.drobnjakovic@vicor.rs

Slovakia

CHROMSPEC
Contact: Jan Vojtek
Address: JANOSIKOVA 1827/65, SALA, 927 01
E: vojtek@chromspec.sk

Donau Lab
Contact: Matija Breznik
Address: TBILISIJSKA ULICA 85, LJUBLJANA, 1000
E: matb@donaulab.com

Spain

Calservice Heratec
Contact: Carlos Mingo
Address: C/ ARTESANOS, 7, (PRADO DEL ESPINO), BOADILLA DEL MONTE (MADRID), 28660
E: cmingo@controltecnica.com

Sweden

LABRUM KLIMAT AB
Contact: Tommy Tärnsten
Address: INDUSTRIVÄGEN 7, SOLNA, 17148
E: tommy.tarnsten@labrum.se

Switzerland

MILIAN SA
Contact: Rémy Daloz
Address: BATIMENT AIR CENTER – TOUR B – 2e ETAGE, VERNIER / GE, 1214
E: rdaloz@milian.com

Blanc labo s.A.
Contact: Marc Blanc
Address: CENTRE DU BIEF, CHEMIN DE LA MOUETTE 1, LONAY, 1027
E: marc.blanc@blanc-labo.com

IGZ
Contact: Jelena Jovic
Address: FURTBACHSTRASSE 17, BUCHS ZH, 8107
E: j.jovic@igz.ch

Turkey

Biltek
Contact: Onur Biricik
E: onur.biricik@biltekas.com

Teknis
Contact: Erol Cetinakdogan
E: erol@teknis.com.tr

etnalab
Contact:
Azize Yildirim
Address: Hurmali Mah. Kurtulus Cad. Central Plaza No: 39 Inner Door No: 31 Seyhan / Adana
E: azize.yildirim@etnalabs.com / info@etnalabs.com

United Kingdom

RB Scientific
Contact: Robert Bowen
E: sales@rbscientific.co.uk

SMO Group
Contact: Zayheda Khan
E: zayheda.khan@smo-group.com

VWR
Contact: Andew Brown / Hans Botold
E: andrew.brown@avantorsciences.com / hans.botold@avantorsciences.com

USA

TECHCOMP USA
Address: 11840 West Market Place
Suite K and L
Fulton, MD 20759
USA
Contact: Rob Clapper
T: +1 (512) 215-8335
+1 (844) 547-0022
Erob.clapper@scioninstruments.com